DocuSign's New Platform Extensions:

What You Need To Know

Complimentary Webinar

docusign_logo_3c

 

 

Date: Tuesday, October 16th, 2018
Time: 9:00 am PT | 12:00 pm ET |17:00 BST |18:00 CET 

 

One of the hardest aspects of a digital transformation of contract processes is understanding where the opportunities for ROI exist and prioritizing them. The System of Agreement, as envisioned by DocuSign, is a way for customers to create an end-to-end process, eliminating information silos and disjointed processes and the resulting costs and risks.

Join us as Seal Software experts Joe Depew, Manager Strategic Alliances and Tom Radojicic, Sr. Solutions Consultant, discuss and demonstrate how the new DocuSign Platform Extensions, powered by Seal Software, can save money, reduce risk, and provide business insights to help you uncover new business and revenue opportunities.

Key takeaways include learning how to:

  1. Centralize access to and search of your contracts

  2. Power your processes with data automatically extracted from the contracts

  3. Answer tough and complicated questions without the traditional delays or costs 

If you are unable to attend the live webinar on Oct. 16th, please register here, and the recording will be e-mailed to you.