Phasing out Libor: How to prepare your contracts

Complimentary Webinar

Date: Wednesday, October 31st, 2018
Time: 07:00 PT | 10:00 ET |15:00 GMT |16:00 CET 

 

Join Seal’s Jim Wagner and Lynn Sumlin, alongside D2 Legal Technology’s Peter Newton to explore the impact that phasing out of Libor will have in the financial services community and steps organisations can take to prepare from a contractual perspective.

Key takeaways include:

  1. Where Libor is most commonly addressed in contracts & how to find them

  2. Best practices & steps you can take to prepare for Libor phase-out

  3. D2 Legal Technology & Seal Software recommendations

If you are unable to attend the live webinar on Oct. 31st, please register here, and the recording will be e-mailed to you.